Testimonials

References

Australia

Daniel Galea
Tel: +61 03 8353 2626
Email: danny@osaaustralia.com.au

Geoff Abrahall
Tel: +61 03 5144 4540
Email: sales@hsfirearms.com.au

Martin Bourke
Tel: +61 02 6882 8080
Email: gunpro@bigpond.com

Craig Meuleman
Tel: +61414 543 790

Austria

Herbert Gersthofer
Tel: +43 676 849 33 921
Email: hege@gersthofer.at

Klaus Jaretzky
Tel: +43 664 443 4843

Andreas Jakope
Tel: +43 664 866 1872
Email: andreas.jakope@aon.at

Christian Schraml
Tel: +43 664 462 1928
Email: christian.schraml@aon.at

Peter Gruenberger
Email: peter.gruenberger@comparex.at

Klaus Elsbacher
Tel: +49 162 2986998
klaus.elsbacher@pc-ware.de

Belgium

Niki de Vliegher
Tel: 0496 552 706
Email: niki.de.vliegher@telenet.be

Peter van den Branden
Tel: +32 474 990 356
habotim@skynet.be

Geoffrey & Mini Lauwers
Tel: +32495551729
geoffrey.lauwers@hotmail.com

Jacques Meuwese
Tel: +32475600401
jacques.meuwese@meuwese-gulbis.be

Canada

David Unger
Email: dave.unger@me.com

Serge Dompierre
sergedompierre@gmail.com

Trevor Nakka
Tel: 403-614-1200
trevoranddiana@shaw.ca

Croatia

Grgur Marusic (Gregory)
grgur@lovag.hr

Denmark

Christiaan & Vivi Jensen
Tel: +45 403 697 76
Email: cj@scagro.dk

Allan Andersen
Tel: +45 96 98 1704
Email: aa@dc-system.dk

Tony Christensen
Tel: +45 296 34 139
Email: tonc@lemu.dk

Leif Basse
Tel: +45 875 81 800
Email: lb@aalsrode.dk

Lars Askholm
Tel: +45 201 180 83
Email: lars@askholm.nu

Ronny Olsen
Tel: +45 292 335 83
Email: ronny.bjork.olsen@sap.com

Poul Erik Madsen
Tel: +45 21 269 888
pem@huntersvideo.com

Bjorn Thielfoldt
Tel: +4520710580
athielfoldt@bossard.dk

England

Lance Stock
Tel: + 0208 449-8876
info@stockconstruction.co.uk

Paul Lavender
Tel: +44 786 024 7320
Email: lavenderpaul@btopenworld.com

Finland

Ossi Hÿvonen
Tel: +35 850 60 200
Email: ossi.hyvonen@poliisi.fi

Timo Ryynanen
Tel: +358400906033
tmryynan@gmail.com

Petri Niemi
Tel: +358400511493
pete@g2invest.com

Carlo Eräkallio
Tel: +358 400 505053
carlo.erakallio@pp.inet.fi

Jukka Ruuska
Tel: +358501732
jukka.ruuska@asiakastieto.fi

Aarno Toivonen
Tel: +358400900112
aarno.toivonen@gmail.com

Ari Anttonen
Tel: +358 20 555511
ari.anttonen@huurre.com

France

Michel Courtot
Tel: +33 643 403 909
Email: michelcourtot@wp.pl

Jerome Congourdeau
Email: jerome.congourdeau@wanadoo.fr

Frederic Aurand
Tel: +33 607 257 148
Email: frederic@aurand.fr

Olivier Pravaz
Tel: +33 683 841 138
Email: olivier.pravaz@wanadoo.fr

Jan-Daniel Gallois
Tel: +33 680 144 033
Email: cecile.gallois2@club-internet.fr

Andre Lecompte
Tel: +33 1 404 40914

Hugues Barroy
baroth@orange.fr

Benoit Bernard
Tel: +33387347373
bbernard@kettner-voyages.com

Veronique Berthault-Quin
vamsaabi@hotmail.com

Oliver Crozet
Tel: +33 (0) 620 8210 38
naturetours@free.fr

Claude Tuchbant
tuchbant@sillam.com

Phillippe Josse
+33660271145
phjosse@wanadoo.fr

Guillaume Josse
+33 680468969
guillaume.josse@gmail.com

Daniel Binet
danielbinet@laposte.net

Jacques Lavigne

Jean Perrin
jean-perrin1@orange.fr

Germany

Peter Diekmann
Tel: +49 179 101 3375
Email: peter.diekmann@paulparrey.de

Günther Demming
Tel: +49 170 533 6676
Email: g.demming@sparkasse-westmunsterland.de

Philipp Diekmann
Tel: +49 160 939 03475
Email: philipp_diekmann@web.de

Bruno Steinhoff
Tel: +49 44 88 58750

Guenter Wemken
Tel: +49 44 02/ 2592
Email: ulf.h.wemken@t-online.de

Dirk Hollmann
Tel: +49 1762 168 4792
d.hollmann@hpv-hamburg.de

Reinhold Krieger
Tel: +49 171 55 000 00
rk@kriegerclan.com

Mike & Ina Atig
Tel: +49-2584-413000
Cell: +49 173-2633895
info@mikeatig.de

Erwin Kampf
Tel: +491722000455
kampf@kampfgefaehrten.de

Bernd & Frederike Bahr
Tel: +49 171 436 0248
b.bahr@jagd-land-forst.de

Ulrich Stubenberg
Tel: +436765604705
u.stubenberg@gmail.com

Hans-Joachim Jutzi
Tel: +4315202046042
hansjoachim.jutzi@agrar-bio-service.de

Hungary

Hajni Puddephatt
hajnalkasagi@yahoo.co.uk

Zoltan Laposa
Tel: +36 202 195 931
zoltan.laposa1@gmail.com

Geza Soos
+36 209 341 745
info@soosdozer.hu

Janos Sagi
+44 1494 427 497
hajnalkasagi@yahoo.co.uk

Italy

Georgio Paraporti
info@paraporti.com

Giuseppe Luigi Luce
Tel: +39 338 5074012 / +39 0276002101
luce.g@granvela.it

Mexico

Enrique Abascal Tapia
Email: abascal_e@hotmail.com

Esteban Abascal Baca
Tel: +52 55 5417 1771
eabascal@lamoderna.com.mx

Ali Lotfi
Tel: +52 72 2214 7461
Email: mr_lotfi@hotmail.com

Mike Halichidis
Tel: +40 723 683 478
halichidis@gmail.com

Netherlands

Daan, Paul & Frank van der Winkel
Tel: +31 345 533 844
Email: pvdwinkel@hotmail.com
Email: dvdwinkel@hotmail.com

Jan van Swaay
Tel: +31 651 608 824
Email: j.v.swaay@vanswaay.nl

Geert Nillesen
Email: geertnillesen@live.nl

Joost Zuiddam
Tel: +31 655 696 349 / +31 650 233 998
Email: joostzuiddam@hotmail.com

Jac Brandes
brand.vos@hotmail.com

Huub Verkennis
Tel: +31779623107
hf.verkennis@hetnet.nl

Leo Kleynen
Tel: +31 6250 515 74
ouwe1@telenet.be

New Zealand

Russell Walker
Tel: +64 331 56 223
Email: r.s.walker@xtra.co.nz

Chris Bilkey
chrisbilkey@xtra.co.nz

Isaac Russell
Tel: +244926275283
ihakarussell@hotmail.com

Poland

M. Polnicki
Tel: +32 475 642 465
Email: kuba2@skynet.be

K. Sitek
Tel: +32 495 525 357
Email: krzysztof@skynet.be

Romania

Liviu Ghebaur
Tel: +40722624462
Liviu.Ghebaur@dinamic.com.ro

Russia

Valeriy Ivanov
Tel: +7981 444 44 64
Email: avj2008@pochta.ru

Mikhail Metlyaev
Tel: +43 676 330 8560
MiMetlyaev@dulas.at

M. Avdeev
Tel: +79 857 603 079
mavdeev@uggroup.ru

Nikita Popov
Tel: +79166677296
puman@fastmail.com

Saudi Arabia

Mark and Lina Wakim
Tel: +966 (3) 858 0509
Cell: +966 (50) 389 5484
mjw@masoilandgas.com

Said Baarma
Tel: +966504608791
said.baarma@biadgroup.com

Scotland

Bruce Simms
Tel: 7751349750
brucesimms@btinternet.com

South Africa

Danie van der Merwe
SA Tel: +27 11 445 3032/5
Email: danie.vandermerwe@steinhoff.co.za

Marius Ferreira
SA Tel: +27 11 883 8677
Email: marius.f@absamail.co.za

Spain

Jose Maria Aranda
Tel: +34 659 584 633
laudos@ono.com

Sweden

Jörn Olsson
Tel: +46 707 33 63 73
Email: trisse01@live.se

Anders Berg
Tel: +46 705 815 355
Email: andersb@sebrafilm.se

Uno & Eva Engqvist
Tel: +46 708 192 446
Email: uno.engqvist@hotmail.com

Robin Hasanof
Tel: +46 707 440 661
Email: robin-850@hotmail.com

Jonas Lännbjer
Tel: +46 706 525 586
Email: info@bearskin.se

Sten Sjögren
Tel: +46 708 305 343
Email: sts@diana.dk

Hakan Nilsson
Tel: +46 738 550 500
Email: hakan.nilsson@combitrans.se

Carl – Magnus Walde
Tel: +46706088394
walde@interagroskog.se

Sven Vilhelmsson
ulrickwilhelmsson@hotmail.com

Krister Trulsson
krister.trulsson@tele2.se

Carl-Magnus Haig
carl.magnus66@yahoo.se

Karl Bjornsson
svensktoppar11@hotmail.com

Magnus Karlsson
magnus@swedex.com

Henrik Larsson
henrik48@hotmail.com

Fredrik Bergdahl
Fiskmanstorp@hotmail.com

Switzerland

Michele Gilardi
Email: mgilardi@bluemail.ch

Jean-Pierre Rosat
Tel: +41 79 301 58 73
Email: rosatjp@hotmail.com

Albert Alhadeff
Tel: +41792501188
balhadeff@bluewin.ch

UK

Malcolm King
UK mobile: +44 7785 280 305
Email: office@peewits-properties.com

Riaan du Plessis
UK mobile: +44 7979 861 010
Email: riandu-plessis@btconnect.com

Robbie de Villiers
Tel: +447747047539
Email: robbie.devilliers@ntlworld.com
Email: robbiebdevilliers@gmail.com

Chris Lefkaditis
Tel: +447710348235
Email: lefkadent@btinternet.com

USA

Troy Shreve (Nebraska)
Tel: +1 402 202 1762
Email: tshreve@benefit-management.com

Travis Arnold (Idaho)
Tel: +1 208 524 2334
Email: cbyrd@onewest.net

Walter Schwing (Texas)
Tel: +1 830 997 9942
Email:nwschwing02@yahoo.com

Don Kahn (California)
Tel: +1 805 647 3147
Email:dkahn@morleybuilders.com

Rick Dahlen (Montana)
Email:rtdahlen@live.com

Lawney Falloon (California)
Tel: +1 805 878 1047
Email:lawney.falloon@intriplex.com

Chris Reno (Tennessee)
Tel: +1 865 494 8452
Email:creno@energysolutions.com

Ed Chelini (California)
Email:chelinifamily@comcast.net

David Kaspar (Texas)
Tel: + 1 361 648 9308
Email:kasparaggie@juno.com

Howard Klein (Texas)
Tel: +1 210 313 1702
Email:howard@adkf.com

Jim & Susan Newman (Florida)
Email:clubrcr@gmail.com
Email:slangleynewman@comcast.net

Jon Miller (Washington)
Tel: +1 509 751 0921
Email: jmofelkriver@msn.com

Larry Lee (PA)
Tel: +1 570 278 1362
Email:hilltop@epix.net

Leif Albertson (Alaska)
Tel: +1 907 543 2819
Email:leifalbertson@gmail.com

Mark Wakim (California)
Tel: +1 323 253 4675
Email:mjw@wakimlaw.com

Rick Duffy (California)
Tel: +1 562 244 1573
Email:rdshop@sectransecurity.com

Rony Ghaby (California)
Tel: +1 562 577 1472
Email:rghaby@sectransecurity.com

John Peterson (Colorado)
Tel: +1 303 988 7888
Email:rxgremlin@msn.com

Ed Garza (Texas)
Tel: +1 210 865 5237
Email:edgarza@satx.rr.com

Julian Nicholson (Georgia)
Tel: +1 208 731 5917

Larry & Susan Hayes (Idaho)
Tel: +1 208 543 4266
Email:hayescom@cableone.net

Bill & Pat Betker (Canada)
Tel: +1 306 789 5870
Email:bpbetker@sasktel.net

Michael Ward (Colorado)
Tel: +1 970 234 2319 / +1 970 527 4269
Email: mkw12@tds.net

Wayne Leidwanger (Kansas)
Tel: +1 913 634 9887
Email: wleidwan@swbell.net

John Talbot (Texas)
johnetalbott@gmail.com

Ricky Fairchild (Texas)
Tel: +1 214 365 5584
ricky.fairchild@gmail.com

Roy & Diana Haile (California)
dhaile22@hotmail.com

Dave Holt (Colorado)
dhafrica@juno.com

Brady Born (Oklahoma)
Tel: +9186309473
brady.born@cox-net

Aaron Caldwell (Nebraska)
Tel: +1 (402) 570-7523
aaroncaldwell@z3technology.com

Kenneth Bowmann (Virginia)
Tel: +17032812844
kbowman6@verizon.net

Bill DiMercurio (Kansas)
Tel: +1 314-577-0415
bdimercurio@charter.net

Kevin Peterson (Missouri)
petersonkev2002@yahoo.com

Paul Mayuiers (Pennsylvania)
ibowhunt65@comcast.net

Aaron Ambur (Nebraska)
Email: Aaron.Ambur@cabelas.com
Sidney NE 69160
Tel: +1 308 255 2411

Charlie Eichelberger (Pennsylvania)
Email: ike@straitsteel.com
Greencastle PA 17225
Tel: +1 717 597 3588

M. Weems (Texas)
Tel: +1 713 419 8586
Email: weemshome@aol.com

Charles Wyley Johnston (Texas)
Tel: +1 979-849-5644
Email: charliej@cmaaccess.com

Tony Pierce (Texas)
Tel: +18172382044
tony.pierce@att.net

Mike McCreary (Texas)
Tel: +2145851055
mike@mccrearysales.com

Bruce & Arlene Reeves (Texas)
arlene.reeves@gmail.com
breeves617@aol.com

Charlie Luck (Virgina)
Tel: +18042403462
CSLuck4@luckcompanies.com

Matt Beavers (California)
Tel: +1 805-207-7970
chp17035@gmail.com

Phillip Durrett & Phillip (ii) Durette (Louisiana)
PTDU@chevron.com
phil.durrett@oxy.com (Second)

Dennis Harris (Wyoming)
1dhhcc@gmail.com

Lacy & D Harber
dorothyharber@att.net

Chris Emery
Tel: +1 (210) 378 5528
chrisemery89@gmail.com

Phillip Durrett & Phillip (ii) Durette (Louisiana)
PTDU@chevron.com
phil.durrett@oxy.com (Second)

Oke Iver Johnson
Tel: +1 970 493 2379
okejohnson2@gmail.com

Thomas Redman
tredman@sbcglobal.net

Greg Porter
gregporter64@gmail.com

David Porter
gporter4p@icloud.com

John Pound
9254323521
john.Pound@agratech.com

Bud Weiser
001 770 560 8566
weiserwo@bellsouth.net

Phillip Glass
dorper@dorper.net

Greg Turner
gregory.turner@ferguson.com

Viara Aprilova
+49179709 7197
viaraaprilova@gmx.de

Warren Ritchie
+12485259157
warren@writchie.com

Ricky Fairchild done
214-870-4176
ricky.fairchild@rbc.com

Wayne Farnsworth
wffsjr@yahoo.com

Venezuela

Jose-Maria Valdes
josemariavaldesluengo@gmail.com

Submit a Testimonial

58 + 6 =
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search